Call Us: 1-616-956-9111

Contact Us

Please contact a member of our Sales Team:

Dave Russell

Territory: Western Michigan

967 Spaulding Ave
Suite B-1
Ada, MI 49301
E-mail: dave@russellsales.com
Office: (616) 956-9111
Mobile: (616) 340-5478

Ed Lindenmayer

Territory: Western Michigan

520 W Gordon St
Suite 3
Zeeland, MI 49464
E-mail: ed@russellsales.com
Office: (616) 772-6423
Fax: (616) 748-1191
Mobile: (616) 540-7128

Chris Lauderback

Territory: Central and Eastern Michigan

270 Melinda Circle
White Lake, MI 48386
E-mail: chris@russellsales.com
Mobile: (248) 698-2143

Greg Jones

Territory: Southwest Michigan and Northern Indiana

5577 N Red Pine Circle
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
E-mail: greg@russellsales.com
Mobile: (269) 615-2640

For general inquiries, please contact Amer, Stephen, or Roxanne:

Customer Service Specialists:

967 Spaulding Ave
Suite B-1
Ada, MI 49301
E-mail Amer: amer@russellsales.com
E-mail Stephen: stephen@russellsales.com
E-mail Roxanne: roxanne@russellsales.com
Office: 616.956.9111